WELCOME TO GMSHL.COM

A message from Dan O'neill:
The 5th Annual PAR FOR THE COURSE Tournament will be held at Deer Creek on Monday August 19th.
To date the tournament has raised over $175,000 that we split between two very worthy Charities, Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation (specifically for the work of Dr. Irish and his Team GTx) and Ontario Shores Foundation for Mental Health (specially for their Recovery College program).

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION




GMSHL OPENING NIGHT

Photo 1: Steve Carlisle & Ryan Zavitz – Marissa West - GM of Canada Company – President

Photo 2: Les Kiraly – GMSHL Commissioner – Handing over Puck to Marisa for Ceremonial Face Off

Photo 3: GMSHL 40 Year Plus Club & Marissa West


GMSHL NEW SPONSORS

Left Image: Keith Hales - BRETZKY'S Owner, David Gainey Stingrays – Player/Coach

Right Image: Head Coach – Todd Bartlett & Crows Owner Jared Konarowski showing off a sweet new jersey!


GMSHL Standings

GMSHL Standings


GMSHL Leaders

GMSHL Leaders
VIEW ALL PLAYER STATS




GMSHL Vision Statement: To be the best employee based hockey league in which colleagues can safely participate in spirited, fun competition.

GMSHL SCHEDULE | GMSHL RULES | GMSHL APPLICATION



*Please contact Andrew Williams for any questions regarding stats*

TEAMS


GAME RESULTS

BUSINESS PARTNERS

portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 2

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 4

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 3

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE
portfolio img 1

GMSHL Proudly Supports

VISIT SITE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Position
Responsibility
Contact Information
GMSHL League Scheduler Andrew Williams
E-mail: andrew.williams@gm.com
 
GMSHL Registrar Bob Stirling
E-mail: bobstir59@gmail.com
905-259-2055
Director Les Kiraly
E-mail: kiralylh@hotmail.com
905-576-8935
Referee In Chief Kevin McCrae
E-mail: kmccraedc@gmail.com
 
Team
Contact Name
Contact Information
Mills Motors Ian Gifford
E-mail: ian.gifford089@gmail.com
905-728-5899
  Andrew Williams
E-mail: andrew.williams@gm.com
905-744-3605
Impalas Brian Taylor
E-mail: brianrtaylor@bell.net
905-260-7710
  Brent Willis
E-mail: brentw92@gmail.com
 
GMC John Aikin
E-mail: jaikin@sympatico.ca
905-666-4598
  Dave MacFarlane
E-mail: davidmacfarlane@rogers.com
 
Volts Bob Stirling
E-mail: bobstir59@gmail.com
905-259-2055
  Steve Coleman
E-mail: sjcoleman903@gmail.com
 
Chevys John Evans
E-mail: john.d.evans@gm.com
 
  Ed Wielgos
E-mail: edwielgos@rogers.com
Cruze Todd Bartlett
E-mail: todd.bartlett@gm.com
905-999-3216
Camaros Steven Johnson
E-mail: sjohnson@ontariomotorsales.com
905-767-0068
  Tom Lovelock
E-mail: tclibm@hotmail.com
905-985-3499
Stingrays Dave Gainey
E-mail: david.gainey@gm.com
 
  John Manning
E-mail: budman60@hotmail.ca
 
  Darryl Ducommun
E-mail: darryl.ducommun@sympatico.ca
905-725-4800

SPARE GOALIES NAME & CONTACT INFORMATION
Brandon Kalka
E-mail: bjkalka@hotmail.com
905-242-1555
Tim Reiner
E-mail: timothyreiner@hotmail.com
289-404-0368
Andy Kahler 905-925-9520
Terry Kahler
 905-213-8214
Doug Simmons
E-mail: doug.simmons@outlook.com
647-618-5918
Steve Booker 905-404-5152
Jason Yochim 647-404-6278

Copyright © GMSHL.com | Skate Hard! Shoot Hard! Pass the Puck!